Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Noemi Noemi
13 décembre 2009

Fight the habit but honor the tradition

... I quote my mother in the title, she will confirm this state of mind of her...

Chrismas - Noël in French - is important.

I have so deep memories of hapiness linked to this period of the year that I still feel strange to spend it far from Home, even if it's the second time... Noemi phones Home, like ET.
So I couldn't resist and I brought Chrismas inside my little place... I have a Xmas tree adapted to the size of the room (means, small), and I made Greeting Cards for the occasion (talking of that, thanks again to Davide for the painting stuff).
As Noel is written in our DNA now, I am pretty sure that Mogusa will soon publish her own Chrismas posts...

クリスマスは大切なものです。子供の時家事久都本当に楽しかったので、今でもクリスマスの特別な雰囲気が大好きです。それで東京にいても少しクリスマスの準備しました。


Noel_1


Noel_2

Noel_3


carte_de_voeux_3

carte_de_voeux_1

carte_de_voeux_2

carte_de_voeux_4


Two weeks to wait before whishing you a Merry Chrismas !

Publicité
Commentaires
M
Oh que oui on est riche de souvenirs, oh que oui !!<br /> Noël s'est installé dans ma chambre aussi, je poste les photos très bientôt !
K
Oui, je continue d'être profondément en accord avec...moi-même! "Fight the habit, honor the tradition" (Amen!...)<br /> Et pourtant, c'est un peu dur, le sapin et les lumières de Noêl sans vous, mes puces, cette année!<br /> C'est un peu coquille vide...<br /> Mais ça me tient chaud au coeur de lire que tu es riche de tant de jolis souvenirs attachés à cette fête. So am I,Love you.
Publicité