Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Noemi Noemi
31 décembre 2009

The last fires of 2009

One year ago, the 1st of January 2009, I was at the top of Roppongi Hills to watch the first sunrise of the year.
Today is December 31st, and I watched the last sunset of 2009. The circle is finished, so does my contract with the former year. I wished I could find a way to fullfil my dream and live in Japan : it's done. I wanted to stop worrying about things, my own destiny and the others' concerns ; I feel that I took some distance with my black clouds. 2009 kept its promises.

I officially challenge 2010 to be as least as amazing as its predecessor !

Happy New Year to everyone.

last_lights_of_2009_1

 

last_lights_of_2009_2

Publicité
Commentaires
N
Farpaitement, il faut se féliciter ! Parce qu'on le vaut bien.
M
Je peux pas m'empêcher d'être un peu émue là, c'est bête hein...<br /> <br /> Bravo pour 2009 ! on se félicite pas assez pour le travail accompli !
Publicité