Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Noemi Noemi
25 août 2010

My parents were awesome

You know this blog, called My Parents Were Awesome, where people can post the pictures of their parents and grandparents when they were young, fashionable and dressed like rockers or hippies; it became a collection of images from the old times when people had no digital camera, and no smartphone to shoot themselves all day long. Photos were precious. I like this blog and I wanted them to publish the pictures of my Awesome Parents but they seem to ignore my wish (do they pick up only US portraits, to avoid confilcts about the right of image ? Or are they just blind and do not see how great these pics are ?...). Today, let me show you on this page that my parents were just awesome.


MY FATHER WAS AWESOME
 

2_daddy_cool
 
daddy_dandy
 
  MY MOTHER WAS AWESOME (far right)
img001
 
mom
 
  MY PARENTS WERE AWESOME
1_My_folks
 
baba_parents

Publicité
Commentaires
T
Roooo c'est beau souvenir <3 et ma mamounette en mariée <3
M
This is TOTALLY AWESOME !!
Publicité