Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Noemi Noemi
1 novembre 2010

Bitter and Sweet Green

BITTERNESS IS POINTLESS
macha_milk

This is NOT soup... This is macha-latte. The vegetable-like flavor of macha mixed with regular milk - no sugar, of course. Oh yes, it's good, you can trust me. Go and try at RenoirCafe...

In the macha-and-milk sweetness serie, I should also mention this one : take no ko, bamboo-shape biscuits with macha-and-milk falvored chocolate. Dropped in a cup of hot macha... What else ???...

take_no_ko_macha

Now, for the unfortunate people who don't like macha, no bitterness, please. What about this fresh mint milk-shake from Cafe Liberte, Omotesando ? Come on, happiness is so easy to get so sometimes. Just try.

mint_shake

SWEETNESS IS THE KEY

Halloween_2010_001

I got this heart-shaped fake macaron as a marketing gift along with a bottle of a beverage so disgusting you don't want to know anything about it - I bought it anyway to get the macaron, to feel closer to my little sister...
And it's green. Sis', please tell me if there is a Pierre Herme's macaron which looks like this. I'm interested in the actual flavor of my fake macaron !

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité