Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Noemi Noemi
3 janvier 2011

Christmas Time, In & Out

Sorry for this long silence, but I volontarily subscribed to a ten-days laptop rehab during my holidays. My poor eyes were thanskful for this break, but as soon as I went back to my Japanese home, my old addiction took the controle again. Here I am, in front of the screen...
But I have good reasons for this ! Let me make you Christmas-nostalgic already with these beautiful pictures of the holidays I spent in France with my family and old friends. Let it snow !

クリスマスのとき一週間にフランスに帰りました。本当に楽しかったです。家族や友達に会えて、幸せ!

 

Christmas Outside
My most poetic Christmas gift this year :
on the morning of 25th, when everyone was still asleep,
I went out and had the best walk ever in the snow, under the winter sunshine.
25日の朝に少し散歩しました。寒かったですがいい天気だし、
景色は本当にクリスマスのイメージでした。

neige_7

neige_8

neige_6

neige_3

neige_15

neige_18

neige_5 neige_2

neige_13

neige_19



Christmas Inside
You can count on the my girls to bring Christmas home.
Every year, sorry to say it, but my Clan have the most beautiful tree,
the most beautiful table, the most perfect atmosphere.
And all of this was waiting for me as soon as I jumped out the plane...
母と妹のおかげで、家はとてもきれいになりました。
完璧な雰囲気でした。

home_magic_2

home_magic_1 home_magic_3

home_magic_4

home_magic_6

home_magic_9

home_magic_10

home_magic_7 home_magic_8


Tasty Christmas

Packaging matters, that's true.
But what about the content of the plates ?
France is the place to be at Christmas to eat the most delicious food
you can imagine.
This is just a little piece of what I had during my stay !
もちろん良く食べました。クリスマスの食べ物はとってもおいしいです!

byzance_5
"International" toasts with tarama, fish eggs, guacamole and tatziki to start...

byzance_6
No Christmas without foie-gras...

byzance_7
Scallops and leek fondue

byzance_8
No less than 3 "buches de Noel" : Vanilla, Caramel & Fruits, 3 Chocolates...
God bles the student job of my young sister,
who works at a famous French Patissier's House...

byzance_9

byzance_10
Christmas Breakfast in family...
with Rose & Raspberry cake !

byzance_1
Many "catching-up-with-friends" times in Paris means :
many, many good things to eat together...

byzance_2

byzance_3


Christmas with Family
Family is the most important ingredient
or a successful Christmas holidays.
I have to thank Mr. K.I., our special guest-star for this Family Portrait !
クリスマスは家族といなかったら本当なクリスマスではないと思います。

famille_2

famille_1


Christmas with Friends
Being in Paris for a week is a marathon
to meet your friends despite their own schedules and special plans.
And I also forget to take pictures with many of them...
友達も大切です!
皆忙しかったのに少し会えってうれしかったです。

darja_moi_2

jef_moi

sam_moi

Thank you guys for this perfect Christmas Holidays !
Take care, and come to visit me again in Japan. Let's celebrate again and again !

ステキなクリスマス、ありがとう!

Publicité
Commentaires
N
Ooops... really ? Mea culpa.<br /> Anyway, it was so good.<br /> <br /> Me tooo ! Next time, you come. Looking forward to having you by my side again !
M
It was no caramel and fruits, but lemon and gingerbread... tssss. So glad you came home, sista' !
Publicité