Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Noemi Noemi
23 septembre 2014

Read me I'm a celebrity

It seems that Hollywood is the year's leitmotiv. After my initiation in Broadway, the red carpet was calling me. Welcome to the Tussauds Wax Museum in Odaiba, the leisure island located in the Southern area of Tokyo, where you can chill with your favorite movie stars.

The last time I visited a wax celebrities museum, it was the Grevin Museum in Paris, a long long time ago when I was a kid. I don't know if the rules are still the same but at that time, it was forbidden to come close to the statues and to touch them. But at Odaiba's Tussauds, you can hug them, kiss them if you want. More fun and definitely better pictures. Here is a selection of my favs.

The kid inside me is flying high

ET4

Hi Audrey, I went to the real Tiffany shop in New-York City just for you

audrey2

There's nothing like a nice ride with Tom to discover a new city

tomtom1

Gentlemen prefer blonds like my friend Marylin and me

marylin2

Sharing secrets with Lady Gaga

gaga6

Beyonce shows me how to dance

singleladies1

Then I'm 13 years old again.

leo1

Madonna looks younger than me but anyway.

madonna2

Taylor Swiftn, the latest of my blond glamour friends

taylor2

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité