Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Noemi Noemi
24 mai 2010

A last look around

Tomorrow, I fly back to Paris. But Japan is my destiny, and I will be back soon. It has to be like this.
It's written in the air, in the stars, in my DNA.

Tokyo is saying good bye to me offering some unexpected pieces of street-art.

Wall-art (Laforet)

wall_art

Arashi gentlemen (Shinbashi)

Tokyo_walls_1

"Tu m'as saoulé" (Harajuku)

tu_m_as_saoule

Ninja show (Asakusa)

Asakusa_at_spring_1

Roller-coaster telekinesie (Yokohama)

Yokohama_at_spring_4

Jingle bells (Yokohama)

Yokohama_at_spring_7

Orange vitamins (Omotesando)

harajuku_shop

Guitar Hero (Yokohama)

Yokohama_at_spring_3

Publicité
Commentaires
M
I wanna do the Yokohama roller coaster.
Publicité