Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Noemi Noemi
22 juillet 2010

Fan-art is back !

I'm on holidays. I have plenty of time. And in my language, free time means DRAWING. So I decided to celebrate the opening of the new album "J-Fanart" (on the right column of this blog) with a new serie based on my number-one source of inspiration when I was a kid : Peter Pan.
Fanart is something really funny to do and it's also a way to share something with the other fans. I like to use the male Japanese idols to do it because they have very "plastic" style - you can imagine them wearing any kind of costume.
Enjoy the new casting of Peter pan !

休みだから時間があって、ファンアートをしました。日本のアイドルについてファンアートを作るのが大好きです。特にジャニーズのファンアートは面白いです。フランスのファンは日本のアイドルの写真とか余りもらえないので、ファンドムに参加し方です。

(click to enlarge)


Matsujun_Peter_Pan
Matsumoto Jun (Arashi) as Peter

Pirats
Kame (Kattun) and Yamapi (News) as Pirats

Shun_Indien
Oguri Shun as an Indian

Ryo_Tinkerbell
Ryo (Kanjani 8 / News) as Tinkerbell

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité