Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Noemi Noemi
1 juillet 2011

RAVENCLAW

The last movie of the Harry Potter series is coming soon - it's not that the movies are so important compared to the books, but it maintains a certain magical expectation : watching the places you have imagined "in real", seeing the costumes, the backgrounds... It's a way to keep living into HP world.

Recently, my sister invited me to do a Sorting Hat test to know in which House of Hogwarts I would have been sent if all this had been for real. No surprise : we are both Ravenclaw girls ! Totally Ravenclaw ! Definitely Ravenclaw !

ravenclaw 3

ravenclaw 2

How could it have been different, for two book-addicted-first-of-their-class sisters?... So I thought about it a bit, and realize that if we had been to Hogwarts instead of stupid Public High School, we could have shared two whole years in the same school. I would have been a 6th Year student when she comes and tries the Sorting Hat. Would have been fun.

ravenclaw 6

ravenclaw 5

 

ravenclaw 7Of course I would have been made Prefect, so I could have given her many priviledges like the right to use the Prefects' bathroom, hihihi.

ravenclaw 4

Remember that it started like this...

ravenclaw 1

Publicité
Commentaires
R
Thank you for your insight. I will dig into it further and share it with my friends together.
N
"You're out of the band !"<br /> "I don't wanna goooooooooooooooo"<br /> XD
M
Best post ever of course :D<br /> "I'm a ravenclaw/ I like reading books/ when I cast spells/ it's off the freakin' hook !"
Publicité