Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Noemi Noemi
28 octobre 2012

Halloween in Tokyo

- Everybody needs a hobby.

- So what's yours ?

- Resurrection.

Wearing a costume makes you feel like a super-hero. Suddenly you're strong, powerful and determinated. Suddenly you've got a mission, a reason to be, a deep and intimate motivation for life.

This year, I felt hot-and-cold like Natalie Portman in "Black Swan", so I sewed a few feather on a black dress, add some strass, painted my eyes and here I am as a dark ballerina.

BSdark8

BSdark3

BSdark

But even a Black Swan has to eat. I cooked a pumpkin-based dinner for my friends, but without betraying my role.

CIMG0739

CIMG0744

CIMG0755

CIMG0756

halloween4

End of the day at Shibuya, with a bit of singing because no singing, no life. Here with the two other talented singers and the full crew.

CIMG0771

CIMG0773

Meeting Mrs. Indestructible in the subway

bla4

bla1

Happy Halloween !

 

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité