Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Noemi Noemi
14 novembre 2012

Back to the Future Birthday Party !

bttf2

GREAT SCOTT, IT'S MY BIRTHDAY !

Ok everyone : despite appearances, you must know that it is NOT my 28th brithday.

It's just my fourth 25th birthday.

Yes, I have decided to stick at the blessed age when I started my life in Japan, three years ago. At that time, I had a great birthday party with my European mates - only a few survivors are still in Tokyo, but since, I have made fantastic new friends, and I want you all to be there to celebrate my back-to-the-future special day in a nice place, with nice drinks, nice food, nice music, and the nicest people EVER. There will be laughs, there will be tears... and there will be music because I have very talented friends. So come on, let the time freeze!!

PARTY DINNER + 2h ALL-YOU-CAN-DRINK + PIANO, GUITAR AND KARAOKE !

BDparty4

BDparty9

Saturday, November 17th, from 8pm, there

See you Saturday!!

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité