Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Noemi Noemi
20 janvier 2013

Gyoza Pawaaaa

It's always a shame for me to admit that one of my favorite meal in Japan is yaki-gyoza... because gyoza are not exactly from Japan. But this Chinese dumpling got insanely popular in Japan, and you can find them in any good ramen-shop. I like it so much I could eat it everyday. So when my best Japanese friend Miss A. told me she was a gyoza goddess, we decided to have a gyoza-party at home to celebrate this little gift from heaven. May the gyoza be with you !

First step : mixing the meat and the vegetables

CIMG1357

And now, let the gyoza take shape!

CIMG1369

My very first gyoza

CIMG1363

The French team, focused on the mission...

CIMG1371

... and our poor results

CIMG1377

Miss A.'s gyoza, so professional

CIMG1376

But once it's baked, no one can see the difference !

CIMG1391

My personal touch : choco cake and apple crumble

CIMG1381

Yummyyyyyyy

CIMG1384

Et bon appetit !

Publicité
Commentaires
N
Comment ne pas aimer les gyoza ? Je pose la question...
K
Eh bien voilà! Je salive comme une bête, maintenant, moi! En plus, j'adooore ça aussi!
Publicité