Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Noemi Noemi
30 juin 2009

私の日本人の妹

前の週末、広島からの友達は東京に私に会いに来ました。2年前、幸美さんの家でホームステイをして、幸美さんも享年パリへ来てくれました。やっと幸美さんにも私にもまだ分からない東京で会って、一緒によく話しました。私は日本語がまだまだ下手のに、幸美さんはよく分かれてすばらしいです。オレリさんは言ったのように、心の中が読めるはずです。

This week-end I had the pleasure to welcome my friend Yukimi, from Hiroshima, where I did a two-days homestay almost 2 years ago. Yukimi also visited me in Paris last year for a week. And finally, we met here, in Tokyo, a foreign city for the two of us - a full week-end of funny talks in spite of my hesitating Japanese, because there is something special about Yukimi : as A*** said, she can read in the minds...


Saturday :
- Meeting  at the gate of the Shinkansen, Tokyo station
- Short tour of Waseda Campus
- Chatting at my place, having lunch sat on the tatami floor
- Purikura, shopping and tea&cake at Shibuya
- Come back and dinner at the Cafe Cotton Club with Hitoshi
- Late drink at Mejiro with Hitoshi and A***


Yukimi___me


Sunday :
- Asakusa with Azumi, Yukimi's friend
- Come back under the rain
- Check of my nihongo homework
- Bye-bye at Takadanobaba station


me___Yukimi

Yukimi___Azumi


And I received the nicest omiyage !

okashi

collier

幸美ちゃん、東京に来てくれてありがとう。
すうにここでも広島でも会いましょう。

Thank you Yukimi for coming at Tokyo !
Let's meet soon again, here or at Hiroshima !

Publicité
Commentaires
L
After read blog topic's related post now I feel my research is almost completed. happy to see that.Thanks to share this brilliant matter.
Publicité