Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Noemi Noemi
30 juin 2009

Omotesando girl

Walking on Omotedanso by night, I couldn't prevent myself to take a picture of the pika-pika Louis Vuitton shop - as any single French who see it on the avenue...

Louis_Vuitton



But I have an excuse for my so-tourist-like attitude. My friend Nassima, who works for Louis Vuitton Paris, just shared a very nice video one half commercial, one half art, designed by the leader of Superflat concept, Murakami Takashi.

Just imagine yourself becoming this Alice in Neverland while walking down Omotesando street...


Publicité
Commentaires
Y
すげーきれい*W*<br /> いいなぁ=D <br /> 俺、パリのLouis Vuittonに行ったよ^w^<br /> <br /> あと、そのビデオは本当にすごい!<br /> なんかすごい創造的!!!(この漢字難しいねぇ。。。xD)<br /> <br /> パンダみたいな動物はめっちゃかわいい*W*
Publicité