Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Noemi Noemi
20 mai 2010

Journey to Wonderland

 

One year as Alice in Wonderland
Not only Tim Burton's Alice was released this year; but the thematic of Alice in Wonderland has been in the air since I moved to Japan. I have been fighting to understand what people say and think, and I had the feeling that everybody around was crazy. I followed smiling cats on the street, and I couldn't resist to all this unknown food saying "eat me". I ran after time like after a white rabbit. A friend even called me "white rabbit". Japan sincerely looks like Lewis Carroll's Wonderland.

アリス・イン・ワンダーランドのように、今年知らなかった世界に来て、分からない話を聞いて、時々変な国の感じがありました。「私を食べて」というお菓子を始めて食べて、白いウサギのようによく走って、道でニコニコしてる猫二会って、すばらしくて意味がない一年間でした。

Mirror reflection

me_in_Alice


Tik-tok on the clock
tik_tok_bunny


Through the looking-glass, and what I found there
temple_en_feu


Getting the keys
key_blond


Welcome to Wonderland
welcome_to_wonderland


Singing flowers
flower_symphony


Drink me
drink_me


Too big
me_so_big


Too small
me_little_little


The way to go... somewhere
crazy_way


Tea-party
crazy_cup


Wonderlandized
white_alice


Superflat Cheshire Cat
superflat_cat


The Queen of Hearts

Reine_de_Coeur

 

Final Escape
tourbillon

 

I will be back in Wonderland soon...
Alice

Publicité
Commentaires
N
What you waiting<br /> What you waiting<br /> What you waiting<br /> What you waiting<br /> What you waiting for<br /> <br /> I can't wait to go back and do Japan<br /> Get me lots of brand new fans<br /> Osaka, Tokyo<br /> You Harajuku girls<br /> Damn, you've got some wicked style<br /> <br /> Take a chance you stupid hoe (what you waiting for?)<br /> Take a chance you stupid hoe
N
Thanks everyone for your comments ;)
M
"The way to go... somewhere" is beautiful.<br /> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jtPn3hCFAEY
Y
Très créative, tu resteras. <br /> Master Yoda.
A
wonderland is in the eye of the beholder! no way you are not bringing it everywhere you go! xxx
Publicité